Reactivating your account is as simple as it could be. 

  1. Log back into your account
  2. Navigate to your profile page
  3. Under "Plans," choose the plan you want to reactivate on. 
  4. Select "Update"

Your account will immediately reactivate. 

Note - If your account was canceled due to failed payments, you will need to update your billing info before you will be allowed to reactivate. That can be done from your profile page as well.

Did this answer your question?