Reactivating your account takes less than a minute... 

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Navigate to your subscription tab via your account page.

  3. Select the plan you would like, then select "Update"

  4. Please allow 5-10 minutes for your account to reactivate. Your "Current Plan" may take a minute to update. Just refresh the page and it should update. 

Once the videos are viewable, your account has been reactivated. Please be patient and allow the system time to reactivate your account after you select "update". Do not attempt to select "update" again, or you could activate multiple subscriptions and be charged double. 

Note - If your account was canceled due to failed payments, you will need to update your billing info before you will be allowed to reactivate. That can be done from the billing tab of your account page. After you update your billing info, follow the steps above to reactivate.

Did this answer your question?