A team account allows you to invite team members to your account, giving them full access to everything Worship Online offers. You (as the team account leader) have control over who has access. There are powerful sorting features that allow you to keep your team members nice an organized no matter the size of your team. 


*If a team member has previously had a Worship Online account, their old account must first be cancelled. If you still can't add them, send us an email and we will fix it! support@worshiponline.com

Mobile App
You can also invite your team members following a similar process within the mobile app. Just select the "account" tab and then "team members." Select "invite team member" and then follow the steps.

How do I know if my team members have accepted the invitation or not?

As long as the person has not accepted an invite, there will be a "resend invite" option next to their name. 

Once a person accepts, that "resend invite" option will go away and you can know that they've accepted and set up their account. 

What’s next? 

  • After you’ve invited your team members, it's time to share a setlist with them!
Did this answer your question?